Back on the bike…

Getting back on a bike has been one of the hardest things… Having come back from India with a wonderful bug I have been starting from scratch with muscle mass and fitness at an all time low. So a couple of Laps of Richmond park with some old favourites and a mountain bike older than me re-ignited the love. Which was established on the tracks in Surrey on a mountain bike age6 good old route 66.So this week has been a fitness week having signed up for a few rides I am set to start :D. Swimming everyday and spinning twice this week (bit of ergoing to,to keep rowing coach happy) I will have some fitness back in no-time. Got a feeling it’s going to be a hard slog but with more progressive cycle rides every weekend and spinning in the week ALP’S HERE I COME

Tags:

